girlslesno.blogg.se

The battle of sector 001
The battle of sector 001









Lastly, I'm a firm believer the Borg needs a 'difficultly' reset. I know this will sound like I'm smoking crack, but what if the Battle of Wolf 359 had a space AND a ground component? Stop the Borg at any cost, and a side mission to rescue survivors from the USS Saratoga? The Battle of Wolf 359 carries a lot of weight, and I think that maybe they were hoping for a Patrick Stewart VO, or even a cameo VO from Avery Brooks.Īlso - A TFO based on Sacrifice of Angels. Take a major event in the series, and create a balls-to-the-wall nightmare of a TFO that's challenging beyond learning the pattern of where to fire next. New terran story is pretty exciting but the top enemy I'd want to come back is the borg. I really want the borg to just come back with a freaking vengeance.

the battle of sector 001

Make it like battle of binary stars and super jacked up borg so they don't get taken out in 5 seconds.











The battle of sector 001